Contact Directory


NameTitleEmail Address
Alejandro, AlexPIP ExaminerAAlejandro@NJGuaranty.org
Alvarado, Victor Medical Management Quality Control AdministratorVAlvarado@NJGuaranty.org 
Barbaro, Denise Medical Management ManagerDBarbaro@NJGuaranty.org 
Bash, DovDirector of Medical ManagementDBash@NJGuaranty.org
Besido, Renan GL/WC Claim ManagerRBesido@NJGuaranty.org 
Boberg, KennethWC Examiner KBoberg@NJGuaranty.org 
Bohny, EileenSenior Medical Management CoordinatorEBohny@NJGuaranty.org 
Brande, CresencianaMedical Management Supervisor CBrande@NJGuaranty.org
Brown, Greg Support Supervisor - Claims SupportGBrown@NJGuaranty.org 
Calderon, Carmen Quality Control & Appeal SupervisorCCalderon@NJGuaranty.org 
Caldwell, David Assistant Claims DirectorDCaldwell@NJGuaranty.org 
Capan, Benjamin PIP SupervisorBCapan@NJGuaranty.org 
Chess, RonAssistant Director of ITRChess@NJGuaranty.org 
Collins, BarbaraSenior Medical Management CoordinatorBCollins@NJGuaranty.org 
Connors, Lori A. General CounselLConnors@NJGuaranty.org 
Cortona, Elizabeth PIP SupervisorECortona@NJGuaranty.org 
Crittenden, Faith Senior PIP ExaminerFCrittenden@NJGuaranty.org 
Cruz, Dina PIP Examiner TraineeDCruz@NJGuaranty.org 
Del Giudice, Katherine PIP ExaminerKDelGiudice@NJGuaranty.org 
DellaFera, Joseph Chief Executive Officer JDellaFera@NJGuaranty.org 
Delossantos, MariaSenior Medical Management CoordinatorMDelossantos@NJGuaranty.org 
DeRosa, Shanyn Senior WC ExaminerSDeRosa@NJGuaranty.org 
DiPilato, George Assistant General CounselGDiPilato@NJGuaranty.org 
Donofrio, Paulina Human Resources Manager PDonofrio@NJGuaranty.org 
Durina, Debbie Senior Operations AdministatorDDurina@NJGuaranty.org 
Engstrom, Judy WC SupervisorJEngstrom@NJGuaranty.org 
Fisher, Andrea Claims Operations ManagerAFisher@NJGuaranty.org 
Frisch, AnneQuality Control CoordinatorAFrisch@NJGuaranty.org 
Gaita, Angela EMB ExaminerAGaita@NJGuaranty.org 
Green, GillianExaminer Support RepresentativeGGreen@NJGuaranty.org 
Hamm, NicholasSIU ManagerNHamm@NJGuaranty.org
Haynes, Denise Senior PIP ExaminerDHaynes@NJGuaranty.org 
Hillman, Douglas Director of Claims DHillman@NJGuaranty.org 
Irvin, MakeesaPIP ExaminerMIrvin@NJGuaranty.org 
Jakubowsky, ElizabethSenior Medical Management CoordinatorEJakubowsky@NJGuaranty.org
Johnson, Daniela PIP ExaminerDJohnson@NJGuaranty.org 
Johnson, Lorene PIP Claims SupervisorLJohnson@NJGuaranty.org 
Kahle, William Director of Finance WKahle@NJGuaranty.org 
Krok, JohnPIP Arbitration ExaminerJKrok@NJGuaranty.org 
Lacey, Julianne GL/EMB SupervisorJLacey@NJGuaranty.org 
Lanza, RobinExaminer Support RepresentativeRLanza@NJGuaranty.org 
Lauber, GlennWC Examiner GLauber@NJGuaranty.org 
Leffler, Karen Director of OperationsKLeffler@NJGuaranty.org 
Lisner, StevenMedical Management Quality Control ManagerSLisner@NJGuaranty.org
Love, JacquelineWC ExaminerJLove@NJGuaranty.org
Luteran, Nancy Examiner Support SupervisorNLuteran@NJGuaranty.org 
Mansuri, AminRecords Support AdministratorAMansuri@NJGuaranty.org 
Martucci, PatPIP Claims SupervisorPMartucci@NJGuaranty.org
McKeown, Robert Senior GL ExaminerRMcKeown@NJGuaranty.org 
McMahon, Sharon PIP ManagerSMcMahon@NJGuaranty.org 
McMillin, Dean Senior GL ExaminerDMcmillin@NJGuaranty.org 
Melville, John Support Supervisor - Records SupportJMelville@NJGuaranty.org 
Miezejewski, NicholeQuality Control CoordinatorNMiezejewski@NJGuaranty.org 
Minotti, JosephWC Examiner JMinotti@NJGuaranty.org 
Montano, Jessica Examiner Support Representative JMontano@NJGuaranty.org 
Ohlarik, Stephen Examiner Support Representative SOhlarik@NJGuaranty.org 
Pinales, Carmen Examiner Support Representative CPinales@NJGuaranty.org 
Prcic, IrisPIP ExaminerIPrcic@NJGuaranty.org
Ragland, YolandaSupport SupervisorYRagland@NJGuaranty.org 
Rios, Isabel Senior PIP Claims Examiner IRios@NJGuaranty.org 
Roche, MariaQuality Control Coordinator TraineeMRoche@NJGuaranty.org 
Schmidt, Lori Operations Administrator LSchmidt@NJGuaranty.org 
Sheils, CatherinePIP ExaminerCSheils@NJGuaranty.org
Smith, EdGL ExaminerESmith@NJGuaranty.org 
Walsh, DebraMedical Management Quality Control AdministratorDWalsh@NJGuaranty.org 
Welch, Patty Finance Support RepresentativePWelch@NJGuaranty.org 
Westover, CarlPIP Arbitration ExaminerCWestover@NJGuaranty.org
Whitfield, LaWanda PIP ExaminerLWhitfield@NJGuaranty.org 
Williams, Kassandra Audit AdministratorKWilliams@NJGuaranty.org 
Yennie, Susan Quality Control CoordinatorSYennie@NJGuaranty.org 
Young, Trisha Assistant Director of OperationsTYoung@NJGuaranty.org